international-presence

国際拠点

TNAMEX S. de R.L. de C.V.
メキシコ

Av Patriotismo 615 Col. Ciudad de los Deportes Delegación: Benito Juarez Mexico D.F. 03710 Mexico

Thiago Roriz

thiago.roriz@tnasolutions.com
ph: +52 (55) 5615 6370
fax: +52 (55) 5615 6373

TNA Sud America
チリ

Santiago, Chile

Angelo Brusoni

angelo.brusoni@tnasolutions.com
ph: +56 (2) 26567583
fax: +56 (2) 22037711

TNA Southern Europe SRL
イタリア

Venice, Italy

Peter Pellizzari

peter.pellizzari@tnasolutions.com
ph: +39 (0)392 7463 15 1
fax: +39 (0)41 658155

TNA Southern Europe SRL
フランス

France

Julien Amiaud

julien.amiaud@tnasolutions.com
ph: +33 673 689 769
fax: +44 1494 616 001

TNA Southern Europe SRL
スペイン

Barcelona, Spain

Jordi Escalas

jordi.escalas@tnasolutions.com
ph: +34 66 44 00 310
fax: +39 (0)384 96 80 09

TNA Packaging Systems (South Africa) Pty Ltd.
南アフリカ

Suite B, 41 Kyalami Boulevard, Kyalami, Midrand, 1684 South Africa

Kelesh Maharaj

kelesh.maharaj@tnasolutions.com
ph: +27 (0) 11 466 8577
fax: +27 (0) 11 466 8578

TNA North America Inc.
北米

680 S. Royal Lane, Suite 100, Coppell, TX 75019-3800

Mark Lozano

mark.lozano@tnasolutions.com
ph: +1 (972) 462 6500
fax: +1 (972) 462 6599

TNA New Zealand Ltd.
ニュージーランド

23 Ash Road Wiri, Auckland, 2104, New Zealand

Paul Daniel

paul.daniel@tnasolutions.com
ph: +64 (09) 263 7800
fax: +64 (09) 262 2222

TNA Middle East FZE
ドバイ

FZS1BN09 JAFZA South Jebel Ali, Dubai

Palani Karai

palani.karai@tnasolutions.com
ph: +971 (4) 886 1163
fax: +971 (4) 886 1164

TNA Middle East FZE
ドバイ

FZS1BN09 JAFZA South Jebel Ali, Dubai

Mohamed Hamed

mohamed.hamed@tnasolutions.com
ph: +971 (4) 886 1163
fax: +971 (4) 886 1164

TNA Middle East FZE
ドバイ

FZS1BN09 JAFZA South Jebel Ali, Dubai

Mukul Shukla

mukul.shukla@tnasolutions.com
ph: +971 (4) 886 1163
fax: +971 (4) 886 1164

日本TNA株式会社
TNA Japan K.K

東京都千代田区丸の内3-4-1 新国際ビル8F 822号 Shinkokusai Build. 8F. Room 822. 3-4-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo Japan 100-0005

Shuntaro Yamasaki

shuntaro.yamasaki@tnasolutions.com
ph: +81-3-6689-3506
fax: +81-3-6689-4614

TNA Europe Ltd.
イスラエル

12 Hagat St Ramat-Gan 52603

Mr Isaac Machlin

imachlin@netvision.net.il
ph: +972 (52) 887 2220
fax: +972 (3) 672 0856

TNA Europe Ltd.
英国

166 Clapgate Lane, Woodgate Business Park, Bartley Green, Birmingham, B32 3DE, UK

Katerina Krakovskaya

katerina.krakovskaya@tnasolutions.com
ph: +44 (0782) 413 80 90
fax: +44 (0121) 628 8700

TNA Europe Ltd.
英国

167 Clapgate Lane, Woodgate Business Park, Bartley Green, Birmingham, B32 3DE, UK

James Hosford

james.hosford@tnasolutions.com
ph: +44 (0121) 628 8900
fax: +44 (0121) 628 8700

TNA Equipamentos de Embalagem do Brasil Ltda.
ブラジル

Rua Major Sucupira, 117 – Centro – Jundiaí SP CEP 13.201-016 Brazil

Henrique Vicente

henrique.vicente@tnasolutions.com
ph: +55 11 2449-3724
fax: +55 11 2449-3725

TNA Central Europe GMBH
ドイツ

Keplerweg 13 48493 Wettringen, Germany

Andre Tombult

andre.tombult@tnasolutions.com
ph: +49 (0) 2557 9297790
fax: +49 (0) 2557 9297799

TNA Central Europe GMBH
ドイツ

Keplerweg 13 48493 Wettringen, Germany

Nenad Karavezic

nenad.karavezic@tnasolutions.com
ph: +49 (0) 2557 9297790
fax: +49 (0) 2557 9297799

TNA Australia Pty Ltd. (Corporate Support)
オーストラリア本社。法人サポート

24 Carter Street Sydney Olympic Park, NSW 2127

Paul Irwin

paul.irwin@tnasolutions.com
ph: +61 2 9714 2300
fax: +61 2 9748 2970

TNA Asia Ltd.
タイ

9/301 UM Tower 9 Ramkhamhaeng Rd, Suanluang, Bangkok, 2127 Thailand

Chee Lee

chee.lee@tnasolutions.com
ph: +66 9 2816 5027
fax: +61 2 9748 2970

TNA Asia Ltd.
タイ

9/301 UM Tower 9 Ramkhamhaeng Rd, Suanluang, Bangkok, 2127 Thailand

Paul Webster

paul.webster@tnasolutions.com
ph: +66 9 2816 5027
fax: +61 2 9748 2970

Hert Sp. z o.o. Sp. Komandytowa
ポーランド

ul. Odlewnicza 4a 03-231 Warsaw Poland

Mr. Przemyslaw Kornas

przemyslaw.kornas@hert.pl
ph: 0048 225940531
fax: 0048 225940526