international-presence

国際拠点

TNA Packaging Systems South Africa Pty. Ltd.

Suite B, 41 Kyalami Blvd. Midrand, Johannesburg, 1684

TNAMEX S. de R.L. de C.V.
メキシコ

Lote 85, Modulo 5, Nave 1, Advance 6 Parque Industrial Innovacion El Marques Santiago de Queretaro, Mexico

David Cornejo

david.cornejo@tnasolutions.com
ph: +52 (55) 5615 6370
fax: +52 (55) 5615 6373

TNA Sud America
チリ

Santiago, Chile

Angelo Brusoni

angelo.brusoni@tnasolutions.com
ph: +56 (2) 26567583
fax: +56 (2) 22037711

TNA Southern Europe SRL
イタリア

Venice, Italy

Peter Pellizzari

peter.pellizzari@tnasolutions.com
ph: +39 (0)392 7463 15 1
fax: +39 (0)41 658155

TNA Southern Europe SRL
フランス

France

Lorenzo Cerqui

Lorenzo Cerqui

lorenzo.cerqui@tnasolutions.com
ph: +33 (0)6 749 740 79
fax: +39 (0)384 96 80 09

TNA Southern Europe SRL
スペイン

Barcelona, Spain

Jordi Escalas

jordi.escalas@tnasolutions.com
ph: +34 66 44 00 310
fax: +39 (0)384 96 80 09

TNA North America Inc.
北米

680 S. Royal Lane, Suite 100, Coppell, TX 75019-3800

Mark Lozano

mark.lozano@tnasolutions.com
ph: +1 (972) 462 6500
fax: +1 (972) 462 6599

TNA New Zealand Ltd.
ニュージーランド

23 Ash Road Wiri, Auckland, 2104, New Zealand

Paul Daniel

paul.daniel@tnasolutions.com
ph: +64 (09) 263 7800
fax: +64 (09) 262 2222

TNA MENA FZCO
ドバイ

DAFZA Industrial Park Warehouse QC-09, Quasis Industrial Area Dubai - UAE

Palani Karai

palani.karai@tnasolutions.com
ph: + 971 4 886 3512
fax: + 971 4 886 3520

TNA MENA FZCO
ドバイ

DAFZA Industrial Park Warehouse QC-09, Quasis Industrial Area Dubai - UAE

Mohamed Hamed

mohamed.hamed@tnasolutions.com
ph: + 971 4 886 3512
fax: + 971 4 886 3520

TNA MENA FZCO
ドバイ

DAFZA Industrial Park Warehouse QC-09, Quasis Industrial Area Dubai - UAE

Mukul Shukla

mukul.shukla@tnasolutions.com
ph: + 971 4 886 3512
fax: + 971 4 886 3520

日本TNA株式会社
TNA Japan K.K

東京都千代田区丸の内3-4-1 新国際ビル8F 822号 Shinkokusai Build. 8F. Room 822. 3-4-1 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo Japan 100-0005

Shuntaro Yamasaki

shuntaro.yamasaki@tnasolutions.com
ph: +81-3-6689-3506
fax: +81-3-6689-4614

TNA Europe Ltd.
イスラエル

Israel
12 Hagat St Ramat-Gan 52603

Mr Isaac Machlin

imachlin@netvision.net.il
ph: +972 (52) 887 2220
fax: +972 (3) 672 0856

TNA Europe Ltd.
英国

166 Clapgate Lane, Woodgate Business Park, Bartley Green, Birmingham, B32 3DE, UK

James Hosford

james.hosford@tnasolutions.com
ph: +44 (0121) 628 8900
fax: +44 (0121) 628 8700

TNA Equipamentos de Embalagem do Brasil Ltda.
ブラジル

Rua Major Sucupira, 117 – Centro – Jundiaí SP CEP 13.201-016 Brazil

Henrique Vicente

henrique.vicente@tnasolutions.com
ph: +55 11 2449-3724
fax: +55 11 2449-3725

TNA Central Europe GMBH
ドイツ

Keplerweg 13 48493 Wettringen, Germany

Andre Tombult

andre.tombult@tnasolutions.com
ph: +49 (0) 2557 9297790
fax: +49 (0) 2557 9297799

TNA Central Europe GMBH
ドイツ

Keplerweg 13 48493 Wettringen, Germany

Nenad Karavezic

nenad.karavezic@tnasolutions.com
ph: +49 (0) 2557 9297790
fax: +49 (0) 2557 9297799

TNA Australia Pty Ltd. (Corporate Support)
オーストラリア本社。法人サポート

24 Carter Street Sydney Olympic Park, NSW 2127

Paul Irwin

paul.irwin@tnasolutions.com
ph: +61 2 9714 2300
fax: +61 2 9748 2970

TNA Asia Ltd.
タイ

9/301 UM Tower 9 Ramkhamhaeng Rd, Suanluang, Bangkok, 2127 Thailand

Zaw Htoo Aung

Zaw Htoo Aung

zawhtoo.aung@tnasolutions.com
ph: +66 9 2816 5027
fax: +66 2719 9273

TNA Europe Ltd.
イスラエル

ul. Reymonta 34, 05-082 Latchorzew

Krzysztof Kucharski<br> International<br> Trade & Consultancy<br>Ricco国際貿易・コンサルタント

Krzysztof Kucharski
International
Trade & Consultancy
Ricco国際貿易・コンサルタント

kk@ricco.com.pl
ph: +48 602 199 888